Always There - No Tag.png

Board Members

There are seven members of the Brown County Board of Developmental Disabilities. Five are appointees of the Brown County Commissioners and two are appointees of the Brown County Probate Judge.


 Greg T. Lang - President

 John Black- Vice President

Tammie Mers - Secretary

Alvin Norris

Denise Holden

Nicole Williams

Jennifer Bohrer



325 W. State St., Bldg. A, Suite 2, Georgetown OH 45121
937.378.4891  |  Fax: 937.378.3585
Emergency Phone Number to Report UI's/MUI's After Hours: 937.725.0686