Board Members

There are seven members of the Brown County Board of Developmental Disabilities. Five are appointees of the Brown County Commissioners and two are appointees of the Brown County Probate Judge.

Greg T. Lang - President

Denise Holden - Vice President

Emily Ernst - Recording Secretary

Nicole Williams 

Angela Marlow

Samuel W. Schweickart

Kara Williams


325 W. State St., Bldg. A, Suite 2, Georgetown OH 45121
937.378.4891  |  Fax: 937.378.3585
Emergency Phone Number to Report UI's/MUI's After Hours: 937.725.0686